Category Archives: DailyOffice

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 23 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 23 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 22 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 22 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 21 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 21 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 19 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Monday, 18 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Monday, 18 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 16 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 16 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 15 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 15 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 14 January 2021

No Morning Prayer today.  Please check back tomorrow!

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 14 January 2021

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 13 January 2021