Category Archives: DailyOffice

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 19 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 19 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 18 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 18 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 17 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 17 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Monday, 14 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Monday, 14 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 12 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 12 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 11 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 11 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 10 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 10 June 2021

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 9 June 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 9 June 2021