Category Archives: DailyOffice

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 20 January 2022

No Morning Prayer today.  Please check back tomorrow!

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 20 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 19 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 18 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Monday, 17 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Monday, 17 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 15 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 15 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Friday, 14 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 14 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 13 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 13 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 12 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 11 January 2022

No Morning Prayer today.  Please check back tomorrow!

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Morning Prayer for Monday, 10 January 2022

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Monday, 10 January 2022