Category Archives: DailyOffice

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Monday, 19 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Monday, 19 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 17 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 17 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Friday, 16 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 16 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 15 October 2020

No Morning Prayer today.  Please check back tomorrow!

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 15 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 13 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Monday, 12 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Monday, 12 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 10 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 10 October 2020

Morning Prayer for Friday, 9 October 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 9 October 2020