Author Archives: Sarah Ternay

Morning Prayer for Friday, 16 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 16 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 15 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 15 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 10 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 10 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 9 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 9 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 8 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 8 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 3 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 3 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 2 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 2 April 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 1 April 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 1 April 2021