Author Archives: Sarah Ternay

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 24 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 24 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 19 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 19 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 17 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 17 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 15 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 12 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 12 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 10 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 10 September 2020

Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Wednesday, 9 September 2020