Author Archives: Sarah Ternay

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 29 July 2021

No Morning Prayer today.  Please check back tomorrow!

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 29 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 24 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 24 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 23 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 23 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 22 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 22 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 20 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Saturday, 17 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Saturday, 17 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Friday, 24 August 2020

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Friday, 24 August 2020

Morning Prayer for Thursday, 15 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Thursday, 15 July 2021

Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 13 July 2021

Posted in DailyOffice | Comments Off on Morning Prayer for Tuesday, 13 July 2021